• Conference schedule is available now
  • Details for Panel Session has been updated



Info for Keynote Speakers & Invited Speakers has been updated.

latest update:

We are delighted to have Prof. Dorothy Chun(UCSB), Prof. Lin Lin(UNT), Prof. Xiaofei Lu(PSU) and Prof. Hiroaki Ogata(Kyoto Univ.) as our keynote speakers of this conference. We also welcome Prof. Miguel Nussbaum(PUC) and Prof. Paul Barach(WSU) to be our invited speakers for PPTELL 2020.